Ośrodek 2018





REKRUTACJA
SAMORZĄD UCZNIOWSKI
SZKOLNE KOŁO PTTK
HIPOTERAPIA
LOGOPEDYCZNE
"CO NIECO"


KOŁO EKOLOGICZNE
SKO
SPONSORZY
ODDZIAŁ REGIONALNY
WARMIŃSKO - MAZURSKIE
OLIMPIADY SPECJALNE POLSKA
CAŁA POLSKA CZYTA DZIECIOM
GAŁKOWO MASTERS 2012 EQUESTRIAN SHOW
FUNDACJA ROZWOJU SPORTU I REHABILITACJI
BIAŁYSTOK
PODLASKA FUNDACJA POMOCY OSOBOM
NIEPEŁNOSPRAWNYM "ROZWÓJ"

Adresy mailowe

Magdalena Zadroga osw-lupki@powiat.pisz.pl
Justyna Siemion dyrektor@soswlupki.pl, justyna.siemion@soswlupki.pl
Justyna Nowosielska - Chmielewska justyna.nowosielska@soswlupki.pl
Beata Biedrzycka beata.biedrzycka@soswlupki.pl
Kamila Bogacka - Borkowska kamila.borkowska@soswlupki.pl
Hanna Chrzanowska hanna.chrzanowska@soswlupki.pl
Anna Domżalska anna.domzalska@soswlupki.pl
Iwona Kałęka iwona.kaleka@soswlupki.pl
Marianna Barbara Kapelańska marianna.kapelanska@soswlupki.pl
Andrzej Kotlarski andrzej.kotlarski@soswlupki.pl
Honorata Krasniuk honorata.krasniuk@soswlupki.pl
Aneta Kubrowska - Kubiak aneta.kubiak@soswlupki.pl
Dorota Mieczkowska dorota.mieczkowska@soswlupki.pl
Mariola Mierkowska mariola.mierkowska@soswlupki.pl
Agnieszka Osińska agnieszka.osinska@soswlupki.pl
Małgorzata Ostrowska malgorzata.ostrowska@soswlupki.pl
Monika Palczewska monika.palczewska@soswlupki.pl
Dorota Pieńkowska dorota.pienkowska@soswlupki.pl
Aneta Rainko aneta.rainko@soswlupki.pl
Ewa Ryzińska ewa.ryzinska@soswlupki.pl
Justyna Skrzeczkowska justyna.skrzeczkowska@soswlupki.pl
Bożena Szymańska bozena.szymanska@soswlupki.pl
Monika Szymańska monika.szymanska@soswlupki.pl
Barbara Szymczyk barbara.szymczyk@soswlupki.pl
Wojciech Waszkiewicz wojciech.waszkiewicz@soswlupki.pl
Agnieszka Zadroga agnieszka.zadroga@soswlupki.pl
Jolanta Niedźwiecka - Płochocka jolanta.plochocka@soswlupki.pl
© by J. Siemion, I. Kałęka - 2009